top of page

2021 Bylaw Review Committee

Thank you to our fabulous Bylaw Review Committee who has been established review and revise INLDC's bylaws for the first time since the caucus' inception in 2021.


  • Elise Shrock

  • Maria Dueñas

  • Jessica García

  • Pedro Cácares Lauren Alayza

  • Matthew Kochevar (Parliamentary Advisory)

Meeting Dates:

  • June 14

  • July 28

  • August 12

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page